mordivine.blogg.se

Empire total war mod
Empire total war mod










A lot of the initial problems seem to have been resolved now with the help of the official CA 1.5 patch too. You can play the minor factions without crashes etc now. I've been playing a custom Ultimate campaign, world domination, as tiny little Savoy (minor faction) and it's really hard, but fun. It's the new Darthmod, the Ultimate Commander edition which adds up to 80 other modifications and encompasses the new Darthmod AI/BAI and everything else all in one easy to use self extracting archive.

empire total war mod

I've not had the game installed for quite some time due to different reasons, but I put it back on the other day due to a new mod release and I'm so glad I did! It's an absolutely incredible modification! by his own turbulent subjects into an unnatural war with his adoptive father and sovereign.












Empire total war mod